Staff Directory


Director of Administration

Darryl McDonald, MBA – darryl.mcdonald@paqtnkek.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Delphine Gould – delphine.gould@paqtnkek.ca

Director of Lands & Economic Development

Rose Paul, MBA – r.paul@paqtnkek.ca

Social Development Administrator

Alicia Julian – alicia.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Mi’kmaw Employment & Training Officer

Josie Poulette – josephine.poulette@paqtnkek.ca

Housing-Capital Director

Darlene Paul – darlene.paul@paqtnkek.ca

Education Director

Tanya Francis – t.francis@paqtnkek.ca

Financial Comptroller-Administration

Virginia Sylliboy – virginia.sylliboy@paqtnkek.ca

Financial Clerk-OSR

Mandy Delorey – _mandy.delorey@paqtnkek.ca____

Health Director

Juliana Julian – j.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Community Health Nurse

VACANT until Filled – nurse@paqtnkek.ca

Paqtnkek Addiction Services

Mike Taylor – m.taylor@paqtnkek.ca

Dental Therapist

Sajiev Thomas – Sajiev.Thomas@hc-sc.gc.ca

Project Manager – Lukwaqn

Tara Julian- tara.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Youth Prevention Worker – Health

VACANT-__________

Tobacco Shop Manager-Oyster Project OSR

Merina Sark-merina.sark@paqtnkek.ca