Staff Directory

Director of Administration

Darryl McDonald, MBA – darryl.mcdonald@paqtnkek.ca

Chief Financial Officer

Delphine Gould – delphine.gould@paqtnkek.ca

Director of Economic Development

Rose Julian, MBA – r.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Social Development Administrator

Alicia Julian – alicia.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Employment & Training Officer

Josephine Poulette – josephine.poulette@paqtnkek.ca

Housing-Capital Director

Darlene Paul – darlene.paul@paqtnkek.ca

Education Director

Tanya Francis – t.francis@paqtnkek.ca

Financial Comptroller-Administration

Virginia Sylliboy – virginia.sylliboy@paqtnkek.ca

Financial Comptroller-OSR

Charlotte Lafford – charlotte.lafford@paqtnkek.ca

Health Director

Juliana Julian – j.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Community Health Nurse

VACANT until Filled – nurse@paqtnkek.ca

Paqtnkek Addiction Services

Mike Taylor – m.taylor@paqtnkek.ca

Dental Therapist

Sajiev Thomas – Sajiev.Thomas@hc-sc.gc.ca

Project Manager – Lukwaqn

Tara Julian- tara.julian@paqtnkek.ca

Youth Prevention Worker – Health

Tma Francis-tma.francis@paqtnkek.ca

Tobacco Shop Manager-Oyster Project OSR

Merina Sark-merina.sark@paqtnkek.ca

 

 

  • Advancing Aboriginal Apprenticeship Committee 3rd Annual Conference
    Advancing Aboriginal Apprenticeship Committee 3rd Annual Conference.
  • Upcoming event on indigenous education
    Upcoming event on indigenous education.
  • Congratulations! 2015 prek grads!
    Congratulations! 2015 prek grads!
  • Preschool graduation congratulations
    Preschool graduation, congratulations,
  • Instagram

    • Preschool graduation congratulations
      2 years ago by paqtnkekfn Preschool graduation, congratulations,
    • Upcoming event on indigenous education
      3 weeks ago by paqtnkekfn Upcoming event on indigenous education.
    • Advancing Aboriginal Apprenticeship Committee 3rd Annual Conference
      3 weeks ago by paqtnkekfn Advancing Aboriginal Apprenticeship Committee 3rd Annual Conference.
    • Congratulations! 2015 prek grads!
      2 years ago by paqtnkekfn Congratulations! 2015 prek grads!
  • Facebook

    PLEASE SHARE CORRECTION to THURSDAY MARCH 16 schedule ****CLIMATE CHANGE WORKSHOP**** 11am to 1pm This workshop is for all ages and all community members are encouraged and welcome to attend. Lots of door prizes to be won. Snacks and refreshments to be provided (Kerry Prosper) ***COMMUNITY CRAFT DAY*** Variety of community crafters tables will be set up. Each will be helping with a specific craft TIME: 2PM TO 6PM Snacks and refreshments will be provided. (Mike Taylor) ***GROUND HOCKEY*** Grades Primary to 4 at the the Paqtnkek Health Center starting at 1pm.

    winners for the p-4 scavenger hunt is as follows: 1st place: Treyden, Takoda & Caseyjane 2nd place: Cali 3rd place: Brooklyn & Mika 4th place: Kailey & Daejah 5th place: Willow i will be handing out their winnings at the gym at 2pm!!!!!!!

    gym is open !!!!! Ursula is down there with the gym open till 10 pm

    ***FLYER CORRECTION*** Swimming on Wednesday March 15 we will be providing transportation. All children must be accompanied by a parent/adult. This is a family event. We have rented the pool at the Millenium Center and we will be having a pizza/subway party afterwards there. Swimming is from 3pm to 5pm The bus will be leaving at 2pm from the Paqtnkek Gym!!!!!

    PLEASE REMEMBER THAT IF YOUR CHILD IS GOING TO GET AIR IN DARTMOUTH U NEED TO FILL OUT AN ONLINE WAIVER AND HAVE TO SEND ME A COPY SO I KNOW WHO IS GOING!!!! SEND TO angela.lafford@paqtnkek.ca or send me a message or txt!!!! 902-870-1199... and you must fill out the buss waiver and bring it to the medical center today!!! please!!!

    Good Morning Paqtnkek😃🌞😃 There is a Information Session regarding Matrimonial Real Property Law. Come on over to the Band Office to hear about a very important Topic Starting soon